Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2019-2020

 

Principal 
Kenneth Pshyk  ken.pshyk@nlsd.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant   Diana Hodinsky ardmore@nlsd.ab.ca
Kindergarten   Camille Cory camille.cory@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 1     Chantel Pitcher chantel.pitcher@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 2    Chandel Warzin chandel.warzin@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 3    Janice Bokota  janice.bokota@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 4    Colette Primeau  colette.primeau@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 5/6    Rachel Hunt  rachel.hunt@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 7/8    Kim Seward  kim.seward@nlsd.ab.ca
Counselor     Danielle Flynn danielle.flynn@nlsd.ab.ca
Educational Assistant    June Weldon  june.weldon@nlsd.ab.ca
Educational Assistant    Trudy Cowan  trudy.cowan@nlsd.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Stacy Slipchuk stacy.slipchuk@nlsd.ab.ca
Student Support Team Coordinator    Colette Primeau colette.primeau@nlsd.ab.ca
Librarian   Evelyn Bourbeau  evelyn.bourbeau@nlsd.ab.ca
Pre-School     Kristy Tetreau kristy.tetreau@nlsd.ab.ca

Main Phone: 780-826-5144

Staff Contacts

Mrs. ashley barkley

Mrs. janice bokota

Mrs. Evelyn Bourbeau

Mrs. camille cory

Mrs. Trudy Cowan

Ms. Danielle Flynn

Mrs. diana hodinsky

Ms. rachel hunt

Mrs. Chantel Pitcher

Ms. Colette Primeau

Mr. Ken Pshyk

Mrs. kim seward

Mrs. June Weldon