Staff

Staff Directory 2022-2023

 

Principal 
Marjorie Charles marjorie.charles@nlsd.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant     ardmore@nlsd.ab.ca
Kindergarten/Grade 2  Chandel Warzin chandel.warzin@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 1/2 Janice Bokota  janice.bokota@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 6 Camille Cory camille.cory@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 3   Chantel Pitcher chantel.pitcher@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 4    Colette Primeau  colette.primeau@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 5 Kim Seward  kim.seward@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 7/8 Rachel Hunt  rachel.hunt@nlsd.ab.ca
Counselor     Danielle Webb danielle.webb@nlsd.ab.ca
Educational Assistant    June Weldon  june.weldon@nlsd.ab.ca
Educational Assistant    Trudy Cowan  trudy.cowan@nlsd.ab.ca
     
Student Support Team Coordinator    Colette Primeau colette.primeau@nlsd.ab.ca
Librarian/Kinder EA   Evelyn Bourbeau  evelyn.bourbeau@nlsd.ab.ca
Pre-School     Chantelle Anderson chantelle.anderson@nlsd.ab.ca