Scenario 1: In-school classes

All students are required to complete the COVID-19 Alberta Health Daily Checklist before coming to school each day and follow the direction provided in the document if they answer "Yes" to any of the questions.

Staff

Staff Directory 2020-2021

 

Principal 
Corey Baker corey.baker@nlsd.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant   Chelsea Marchand ardmore@nlsd.ab.ca
Kindergarten  Chandel Warzin chandel.warzin@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 1 Janice Bokota  janice.bokota@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 2 Camille Cory camille.cory@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 3   Chantel Pitcher chantel.pitcher@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 4    Colette Primeau  colette.primeau@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 5/6 Kim Seward  kim.seward@nlsd.ab.ca
Grade 7/8 Rachel Hunt  rachel.hunt@nlsd.ab.ca
Counselor     Danielle Webb danielle.webb@nlsd.ab.ca
Educational Assistant    June Weldon  june.weldon@nlsd.ab.ca
Educational Assistant    Trudy Cowan  trudy.cowan@nlsd.ab.ca
Student Support Team Coordinator    Colette Primeau colette.primeau@nlsd.ab.ca
Librarian   Evelyn Bourbeau  evelyn.bourbeau@nlsd.ab.ca
Pre-School     Kristy Tetreau kristy.tetreau@nlsd.ab.ca